Zimmerman in the news again …

zimmerman take oath

mrszimmerman

Zimmerman’s wife made the statement that the night before the Trayvon Martin murder that she stayed at her parents because they had a fight. That to me is a seriously significant information. Well, then here comes Trayvon the next evening who he takes his frustration out on. And, what a coincident that he is reportedly acting aggressive towards his wife and father in-law to the point they call the police. And of course he is excused by the police just like when he was stopped for a traffic violation and let go.

What really blew my mind is the fact someone gave monetarily donations for his defense. What a slap in the face to us Black folks. What are we to think but its open war on our young men and boys. The madness has to stop before the nightmare gets worse. History has shown that oppressed people will react when pushed up against the wall.

Don’t push me ‘cuz I’m close to the edge
I’m trying not to lose my head
Uh huh ha ha ha

It’s like a jungle sometimes
It makes me wonder how I keep from goin’ under
It’s like a jungle sometimes
It makes me wonder how I keep from goin’ under

~~GrandMaster Flash~~

Leave a Reply

